Contacts

Scandinavian Festivals Chair
Anne Fonville
Cell: 801-362-1038
Email: anne@scandinavianfestival.org

Booths Chair
Anne Fonville

Phone: 801-362-1038
Email: booths@scandinavianfestival.org

Entertainment Chair
Greg Boothe

Work: 435-283-4656
Fax: 435-283-6139
Home: 435-283-8690
Cell: 435-340-0935
Email: entertainment@scandinvianfestival.org

Scandinavian Heritage Conference Chair
Mike Brenchley

Home: 435-283-8765
Email: mike@scandinavianfestival.org

Quilt Show Chair
Marcia Christensen

Home: 435-283-5235
Email: gordonmarcia@yahoo.com

5-K/10 K Run Run Race
Beverly Thomas

Cell: 435-340-1052
Email: bt1@mail.manti.com

PR Chair
Suzanne Dean
c/o Sanpete Messenger

35 S Main St.
Manti, UT 84642
Work: 435-835-4241
Fax: 435-835-1493
Home: 435-283-8481
Cell: 801-541-3181
Email: suzanne@sanpetemessenger.com

Little Scandinavian Supper Chair
Work: 435-283-7270
Fax: 435-283-4626
Email: foodservices@snow.edu

Webmaster
Lawrence Durtschi

Work: 435-283-7083
Fax: 435-283-7097
Email: lawrence@scandinavianfestival.org

Storytelling Chair
Kory Howard

Home: 435-632-8707
Email: kory.howard@ssanpete.org

Parade Chair
Thomas Peterson

Ephraim, UT 84627
Cell: 435-668-2068
Email: parade@scandinavianfestival.org

Bus Tours Chair
Mike Brenchley

Home: 435-283-8765
Email:mike@scandinavianfestival.org

Senior Center/Pioneer Memorial Park
Carolyn Tidwell

Home: 435-283-6666
Email:epsenior@hotmail.com