Contacts

Scandinavian Festival President Chair
Michael Patton
Phone: 435-283-4631
Email: michael.patton@ephraimcity.org

Booths Chair
Michael Patton

Phone: 435-283-4631
Email: booths@scandinavianfestival.org

Entertainment Chair
TBD

Phone: 435-283-4631
Email: entertainment@scandinvianfestival.org

Scandinavian Heritage Conference Chair
Mike Brenchley

Phone: 435-283-7526
Email: mike@scandinavianfestival.org

Quilt Show Chair
Marcia Christensen

Phone: 435-283-5235
Email: gordonmarcia@yahoo.com

5K/10K/Half Fun Run Race
Vike On A Bike
Beverly Thomas

Phone: 435-340-1052
Email: bt1@mail.manti.com

PR Chair
Suzanne Dean
c/o Sanpete Messenger

35 S Main St.
Manti, UT 84642
Work: 435-835-4241
Fax: 435-835-1493
Home: 435-283-8481
Cell: 801-541-3181
Email: suzanne@sanpetemessenger.com

Webmaster
Lawrence Durtschi

Phone: 435-283-7083
Email: lawrence@scandinavianfestival.org

Storytelling Chair
Kory Howard

Phone: 435-632-8707
Email: kory.howard@ssanpete.org

Parade Chair
Thomas Peterson

Phone: 435-668-2068
Email: parade@scandinavianfestival.org

Bus Tours Chair
Mike Brenchley

Phone: 435-283-8765
Email:mike@scandinavianfestival.org

Senior Center/Pioneer Memorial Park
Sarah Thomas

Phone: 435-851-6768
Email: sjthomas627@gmail.com